October 31, 2011

Full review coming later. In the meantime, the $3,000,000 question is do you think Sony/RCA will regret giving that kind of money to a dude without even an official mixtape to his name? How much of that price tag is a reaction to the suits still mad that they didn’t pay Odd Future when they had the chance? And how much of the real rap game money now comes from hoodie sales? Let’s just hope that six months from now, Asap won’t have corporate brass begging him to let Pitbull be on the “Peso” remix. I will be rooting for Rocky to win.

Tracklist below the jump.

ZIP: ASAP Rocky – LIVELOVEA$AP (Left-Click)


01 Palace (prod. Clams Casino)
02 Peso (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
03 Bass (prod. Clams Casino)
04 Wassup (prod. Clams Casino)
05 Brand New Guy (feat. ScHoolboy Q) (prod. Lyle)
06 Purple Swag: Chapter 2 (feat. SpaceghostPurrp & ASAP Nast) (prod. ASAP Ty Beats)
07 Get Lit (feat. Fat Tony) (prod. Soufein3000)
08 Trilla (feat. ASAP Twelvy & ASAP Nast) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
09 Keep It G (feat. Chace Infinite & Spaceghost Purrp) (prod. Spaceghost Purrp)
10 Kissin’ Pink (feat. ASAP Ferg) (prod. Beautiful Lou)
11 Houston Old Head (prod. DJ Burn One)
12 Acid Drip (prod. Soufein3000)
13 Leaf (feat. Main Attrakionz) (prod. Clams Casino)
14 Roll One Up (prod. DJ Burn One)
15 Demons (prod. Clams Casino)
16 Out Of This World (prod. The Olympicks) [Bonus]

We rely on your support to keep POW alive. Please take a second to donate on Patreon!