Donald Morrison serves up the latest edition of The Rap-Up with Sheff G's first song since being released, the latest from Wizz Havinn, RXKNephew's submission to Metro's "BBL Drizzy" contest and more.
For the latest edition of The Rap-Up, Donald Morrison rounds up new music from the new all-female LA rap group CUZZOS, Loe Shimmy, Maxo Kream and more.